+49 781 9616-0
Department:
Spoken language:
Our Sales Representative Team
GER
Harald Vomm Head of sales, northern and western Germany
T +49 176 10064670 M hvomm@thermo-tex.de
GER
Wolfgang Reckhaus Sales, western Germany
T +49 176 10064671 M wreckhaus@thermo-tex.de
GER
Boris Heck Sales, western Germany / Luxembourg
T +49 176 10064690 M bheck@thermo-tex.de
GER
Matthias Fuhner Sales, northern Germany
T +49 176 10064668 M mfuhner@thermo-tex.de
GER
Enrico Wenzel Sales, eastern Germany
T +49 176 10064669 M ewenzel@thermo-tex.de
GER
Richard Biele Head of sales, Bavaria
T +49 176 10064664 M rbiele@thermo-tex.de
GER
Marco Adelhardt Sales, northern Bavaria
T +49 176 10064666 M madelhardt@thermo-tex.de
GER
Stefan Burgbacher Head of sales, south
T +49 176 10064665 M sburgbacher@thermo-tex.de
GER
Roland Estler Sales, south-western Germany / northern Switzerland
T +49 176 10064667 (Germany) T +41 76 395 25 30 (Swiss) M restler@thermo-tex.de
GER / FR / EN / RU
Joel Loiseau Head of sales, France and Belgium
T +33 6 89 11 40 12 M jloiseau@thermo-tex.de
FR
Grégory Lhomme Sales, eastern France
T +33 6 75 16 62 68 M glhomme@thermo-tex.fr
GER / FR / ITA
Oscar Ferrario Head of sales, Switzerland and northern Italy
T +41 76 371 25 30 M oferrario@thermo-tex.ch
GER / EN
Harald Tatzer Head of sales, Austria, South Tirol, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Hungary, Croatia, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia
T +43 664 2537830 M htatzer@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN / ITA
Giovanni Ferrovia Head of sales, International
T +49 781 9616-814 M gferrovia@thermo-tex.de
In house Sales
GER / FR / EN
Martine Scheer In house Sales Manager
T +49 781 9616-27 M mscheer@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN / FR / ITA / ES
Pascale Rauscher In house Sales - international markets
T +49 781 9616-65 M prauscher@thermo-tex.de
GER / FR
Nathalie Herter In house Sales - Swiss
T +41 61 751 91 00 M nherter@thermo-tex.ch
GER / FR / EN
Katia Tritsch In house Sales - France
T +49 781 9616-545 M ktritsch@thermo-tex.de
GER / FR
Christiana Steinmann In house Sales - France
T +49 781 9616-25 M csteinmann@thermo-tex.de
GER
Wolfgang Broß In house Sales - Germany (Baden-Württemberg & Hessen)
T +49 781 9616-73 M wbross@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Wieland Brüderle In house Sales - Austria & South East Europe
T +49 781 9616-21 M wbruederle@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Linda Hanusch In house Sales - East Germany
T +49 781 9616-858 M lhanusch@thermo-tex.de
GER
Torsten Kaiser In house Sales - Germany (North Germany) and Switzerland
T +49 781 9616-82 M tkaiser@thermo-tex.de
GER
Mathias Schmitt In house Sales - Germany (North West German)
T +49 781 9616-26 M mschmitt@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN / FR
Silvia Vranic In house Sales - West Germany
T +49 781 9616-644 M svranic@thermo-tex.de
GER
Francois Walter In house Sales - Germany (Greater Berlin & Bavaria)
T +49 781 9616-94 M fwalter@thermo-tex.de
Emblem Center
GER / EN
Sandra Hummel Head of Emblem Center
T +49 781 9616-24 M shummel@thermo-tex.de
GER
Jaqueline Strauß Team Leader Emblem Center
T +49 781 9616-58 M jstrauss@thermo-tex.de
GER
Patrick Buß Graphic Design
T +49 781 9616-91 M pbuss@thermo-tex.de
GER
Angelika Lieder Graphic Design
T +49 781 9616-11 M alieder@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Jens Vetter Graphic Design
T +49 781 9616-46 M jvetter@thermo-tex.de
GER
Julia Drexler Graphic Design
T +49 781 9616 645 M jdrexler@thermo-tex.de
GER / FR / EN
Martina Choukroun In house Sales Emblem Center - France and Germany
T +49 781 9616-57 M mchoukroun@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN / FR / ES
Sonja Denzer In house Sales Emlem Center - International
T +49 781 9616-158 M sdenzer@thermo-tex.de
Project Management Team
GER / EN
Sandra Hummel Head of Emblem Center
T +49 781 9616-24 M shummel@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Markus Bucher Head of Identification Technology / Technical Support Manager
T +49 781 9616-44 M mbucher@thermo-tex.de
GER
Holger Schoone Head of Purchasing
T +49 781 9616-33 M hschoone@thermo-tex.de
GER
Michael Wendle Head of Development / Production Planning / Manufacture / QMR
T +49 781 9616-34 M mwendle@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Julia Czichon Assistent to Top Management
T +49 781 9616-855 M jczichon@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Thomas Ruf Assistent to Top Management
T +49 781 9616-89 M truf@thermo-tex.de
Executive Board Assistants
GER / EN
Julia Czichon Assistent to Top Management
T +49 781 9616-855 M jczichon@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Thomas Ruf Assistent to Top Management
T +49 781 9616-89 M truf@thermo-tex.de
Heads of Department
GER / FR / EN
Martine Scheer In house Sales Manager
T +49 781 9616-27 M mscheer@thermo-tex.de
GER
H.-Joachim Arnold Workshop Manager
T +49 781 9616-17 M hjarnold@thermo-tex.de
Identification Technology
GER / EN
Markus Bucher Head of Identification Technology / Technical Support Manager
T +49 781 9616-44 M mbucher@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Johannes Rinderle Team Leader - Development and Identification Technology
T +49 781 9616-75 M jrinderle@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Thomas Baumann Project Assistance / Development of Identification Technology
T +49 781 9616-159 M tbaumann@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN / FR
Guillaume Durst Project Assistance / Development of Identification Technology
T +49 781 9616-16 M gdurst@thermo-tex.de
GER / FR
Frederic Scheffer Technical Service Identification
T +49 781 9616-646 M fscheffer@thermo-tex.de
GER / FR / EN
Arnaud Harter Technical Service Identification
T +49 781 9616-816 M aharter@thermo-tex.de
DE
Vanessa Vetter Technical Sales Assistant
T +49 781 9616-548
Service-Hotline
GER / EN
Thomas Sengel Technical Support Germany / International
T +49 781 9616-36 M hotline@thermo-tex.de
GER / FR
Marc Bouhier Technical Support France
T +49 781 9616-16 M hotline@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN / FR
Raphaël Winckel Technical Support France / Germany / International
T +49 781 9616-16 M hotline@thermo-tex.de

What are you looking for?

Please enter searchterm.
Close