+49 781 9616-0
Department:
Spoken language:
Technical Sales
GER / EN
Markus Bucher Head of Technical Sales / Technical Support
T +49 781 9616-44 M mbucher@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN / FR
Guillaume Durst Technical Sales: Technical Assistance / Project Leader
T +49 781 9616-62 M gdurst@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Vanessa Vetter Technical Sales: Assistance / Coordination
T +49 781 9616-548 M vvetter@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Christina Priss Technical Sales: Coordination
T +49 781 9616 647 M cpriss@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Thomas Baumann Technical Sales: Senior Project Manager
T +49 781 9616-159 M tbaumann@thermo-tex.de
GER / FR
Frederic Scheffer Technical Sales: Project Coordination / Project Leader
T +49 781 9616-646 M fscheffer@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN
Johannes Rinderle Team Leader for Development of Identification Technology / Project Support
M jrinderle@thermo-tex.de
Our Sales Representative Team
GER / EN / ITA
Giovanni Ferrovia Head of sales, International
T +49 781 9616-814 M gferrovia@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN / FR / ITA / ES
Mickael Lardon Sales, International
T +49 781 9616-148 M mlardon@thermo-tex.de
GER / EN / FR / RU
Joel Loiseau Head of sales, France and Belgium
T +33 6 89 11 40 12 M jloiseau@thermo-tex.fr
FR
Grégory Lhomme Sales, eastern France
T +33 6 75 16 62 68 M glhomme@thermo-tex.fr
GER / EN
Harald Tatzer Head of sales, Austria, South Tirol, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Hungary, Croatia, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia
T +43 664 2537830 M htatzer@thermo-tex.de
GER / FR / ITA
Oscar Ferrario Head of sales, Switzerland
T +41 76 371 25 30 M oferrario@thermo-tex.ch
GER
Roland Estler Sales, south-western Germany / northern Switzerland
T +49 176 10064667 (Germany) T +41 76 395 25 30 (Swiss) M restler@thermo-tex.de
GER
Stefan Burgbacher Head of sales, south
T +49 176 10064665 M sburgbacher@thermo-tex.de
GER
Frank Förster Sales, southern Bavaria
T +49 151 74450717 M ffoerster@thermo-tex.de
GER
Richard Biele Head of sales, Bavaria
T +49 176 10064664 M rbiele@thermo-tex.de
GER
Enrico Wenzel Sales, eastern Germany
T +49 176 10064669 M ewenzel@thermo-tex.de
GER
Boris Heck Sales, western Germany / Luxembourg
T +49 176 10064690 M bheck@thermo-tex.de
GER
Wolfgang Reckhaus Sales, western Germany
T +49 176 10064671 M wreckhaus@thermo-tex.de
GER
Matthias Fuhner Sales, northern Germany
T +49 176 10064668 M mfuhner@thermo-tex.de
GER
Harald Vomm Head of sales, northern and western Germany
T +49 176 10064670 M hvomm@thermo-tex.de

What are you looking for?

Please enter searchterm.
Close