Department:
Spoken language:
Our Sales Representative Team
DE
Harald Vomm Head of sales, northern and western Germany
T +49 176 10064670 M hvomm@thermo-tex.de
DE
Matthias Fuhner Sales, northern Germany
T +49 176 10064668 M mfuhner@thermo-tex.de
DE
Wolfgang Reckhaus Sales, western Germany
T +49 176 10064671 M wreckhaus@thermo-tex.de
DE
Maik Keuter Sales, north-western Germany
T +49 151 15587963 M mkeuter@thermo-tex.de
DE
Boris Heck Sales, western Germany
T +49 176 10064690 M bheck@thermo-tex.de
DE
Enrico Wenzel Sales, eastern Germany
T +49 176 10064669 M ewenzel@thermo-tex.de
DE
Richard Biele Head of sales, Bavaria
T +49 176 10064664 M rbiele@thermo-tex.de
DE
Reinhard Schielke Sales, Bavaria
T +49 176 10064666 M rschielke@thermo-tex.de
DE
Stefan Burgbacher Head of sales, south
T +49 176 10064665 M sburgbacher@thermo-tex.de
DE
Roland Estler Sales, south-western Germany / northern Switzerland
T +49 176 10064667 (D) T +41 76 395 25 30 (CH) M restler@thermo-tex.de
DE / IT / FR
Oscar Ferrario Head of sales, Switzerland
T +41 76 371 25 30 M oferrario@thermo-tex.ch
DE / EN
Harald Tatzer Head of sales, Austria, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Hungary, Croatia, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia
T +43 664 2537830 M htatzer@thermo-tex.de
DE / IT / EN
Giovanni Ferrovia Head of sales, International
T +49 781 9616-814 M gferrovia@thermo-tex.de
DE / IT / EN / FR / ES
Mickael Lardon Sales, Eastern France / Belgium / Luxembourg
T +49 781 9616 148 M mlardon@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN / FR
Naina Makhmudova Sales, IDF / Centre / Northern France
T +33 7 88 43 25 17 M nmakhmudova@thermo-tex.de
In house Sales
DE / FR / EN
Martine Scheer In house Sales Manager
T +49 781 9616-27 M mscheer@thermo-tex.de
DE / FR
Nathalie Herter In house Sales - Swiss
T +41 61 751 91 00 M nherter@thermo-tex.ch
DE / IT / EN / FR / ES
Pascale Rauscher In house Sales - international markets
T +49 781 9616-65 M prauscher@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN / FR
Silvia Vranic In house Sales - international markets
T +49 781 9616-644 M svranic@thermo-tex.de
DE / FR / EN
Katia Tritsch In house Sales - France
T +49 781 9616-545 M ktritsch@thermo-tex.de
DE / FR
Katharina Gleich In house Sales - France
T +49 781 9616-72 M kgleich@thermo-tex.de
DE / FR
Cécile Gonsard In house Sales - France
T +49 781 9616-25 M cgonsard@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Wieland Brüderle In house Sales - Austria
T +49 781 9616-21 M wbruederle@thermo-tex.de
DE
Torsten Kaiser In house Sales - North Germany
T +49 781 9616-82 M tkaiser@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Bianca Sablotni In house Sales Emblem Center - Germany and Austria
T +49 781 9616-642 M bsablotni@thermo-tex.de
DE
Wolfgang Broß In house Sales - Germany (Baden-Württemberg & Hessen)
T +49 781 9616-73 M wbross@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Linda Hanusch In house Sales - East Germany
T +49 781 9616-858 M lhanusch@thermo-tex.de
DE
Francois Walter In house Sales - South East Germany (Bavaria)
T +49 781 9616-94 M fwalter@thermo-tex.de
Identification Technology
DE / EN
Markus Bucher Head of Technical Sales / Technical Support
T +49 781 9616-44 M mbucher@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN / FR
Guillaume Durst Senior Project Manager / Key Account Manager France
T +49 781 9616-62 M gdurst@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Vanessa Vetter Technical Sales: Assistance / Coordination
T +49 781 9616-548 M vvetter@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Jule Junker Technical Sales: Assistance / Clerical
T +49 781 9616-222 M jjunker@thermo-tex.de
DE
Ralf Herrmann Technical Sales: Project Leader
T +49 160 91663467 M rherrmann@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Johannes Rinderle Team Leader for Development of Identification Technology / Project Support
M jrinderle@thermo-tex.de
DE / FR
Frederic Scheffer Technical Sales: Head of Service Coordination / Senior Project Manager
T +49 781 9616-646 M fscheffer@thermo-tex.de
DE / FR / EN
Arnaud Harter Development of Identification Technology / Project Support
M aharter@thermo-tex.de
Emblem Center
DE / EN
Sandra Hummel Head of Emblem Center
T +49 781 9616-24 M shummel@thermo-tex.de
DE
Patrick Buß Graphic Design
T +49 781 9616-91 M pbuss@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Jens Vetter Graphic Design
T +49 781 9616-46 M jvetter@thermo-tex.de
DE
Julia Drexler Graphic Design
T +49 781 9616 645 M jdrexler@thermo-tex.de
DE
Markus Knillmann Graphic Design
T +49 781 9616 11 M mknillmann@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Cordula Vian In house Sales Emblem Center - Germany and Switzerland
T +49 781 9616-221 M cvian@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Olga Weiz In house Sales Emblem Center - Germany, Austria, International
T +49 781 9616-223 M oweiz@thermo-tex.de
DE / FR / EN
Martina Choukroun In house Sales Emblem Center - France and Germany
T +49 781 9616-57 M mchoukroun@thermo-tex.de
DE / FR / EN / ES
Gaëlle Dunand Bonjour In house Sales Emblem Center - Germany, France, International
T +49 781 9616 149 M gbonjour@thermo-tex.de
Project Management Team
DE / IT / EN
Giovanni Ferrovia Head of sales, International
T +49 781 9616-814 M gferrovia@thermo-tex.de
DE / FR / EN
Martine Scheer In house Sales Manager
T +49 781 9616-27 M mscheer@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Markus Bucher Head of Technical Sales / Technical Support
T +49 781 9616-44 M mbucher@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Sandra Hummel Head of Emblem Center
T +49 781 9616-24 M shummel@thermo-tex.de
DE
Holger Schoone Head of Purchasing
T +49 781 9616-33 M hschoone@thermo-tex.de
DE
Michael Wendle Head of Development / Production Planning / Manufacture / QMR
T +49 781 9616-34 M mwendle@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Julia Czichon Head of Marketing
T +49 781 9616-855 M jczichon@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Thomas Ruf Head of Finance / Controlling / Business Development / Authorised signatory
T +49 781 9616-89 M truf@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Niklas Czichon Assistent to Top Management
T +49 781 9616 811 M nczichon@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Thomas Albrecht Assistent to Top Management
T +49 781 9616-837 M talbrecht@thermo-tex.de
Executive Board Assistants
DE / EN
Niklas Czichon Assistent to Top Management
T +49 781 9616 811 M nczichon@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN
Thomas Albrecht Assistent to Top Management
T +49 781 9616-837 M talbrecht@thermo-tex.de
Heads of Department
DE
Jochen Isen Leitung Werkstatt
T +49 781 9616-67 M jisen@thermo-tex.de
Service-Hotline
DE / EN
Thomas Sengel Team Leader, Technical Support Germany / International
T +49 781 9616-36 M hotline@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN / FR
Ibrahim Halimovic Technical Support France / International / Germany
T +49 781 9616-16 M hotline@thermo-tex.de
DE / EN / FR
Jocelyn Joerger Technical Support France / International / Germany
T +49 781 9616-16 M hotline@thermo-tex.de

What are you looking for?

Please enter searchterm.
Close